About Us

Executive Committee

President - Ibrahim Al-Qudah - equdah@ictpmn.org

Secretary - Muktar Alati muktar@ictpmn.org

Treasurer - Anas Al-Qadhi anas.alqadhi@ictpmn.org 

Board Members

Ibrahim Al-Qudah - equdah@ictpmn.org

Nayeem Chaudhry - nchaudhry@ictpmn.org

Nik Rushdi Hassan - nhassan@ictpmn.org

Arshia Khan - akhan@ictpmn.org

Ahmed Maamoun - amaamoun@ictpmn.org

Mosque Address:

145 W Winona St. Duluth, MN 55803 Phone: 218-461-8198 (text only)

Interested in learning more about Islam or becoming an ICTP member?

Contact Us.

Prayer Times

Juma at 1:30PM on Fridays

Isha' Prayers changes every other week. Currently at 9:15pm

News

Print Print | Sitemap
© Islamic Center of Twin Ports

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.